Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


 K&A Quilt Studio

Cream and Sugar -- New Enrolments now Closed



Use soft browns and creams to sparkle in your Cream & Sugar quilt!  Gentle neutrals take the spotlight and capture your imagination in this heirloom-inspired quilt.  This sampler quilt artfully arranges 18 sample blocks in a whimsical star setting.  We'd be happy to kit this project in your choice of fabrics -- or pull from your stash.

For those new to sew-along days, these are not instructor-led classes, but rather an opportunity to work on the same project as others in a supportive social environment.  Although there is generally a lot of talent in the room to help, you would find this group most enjoyable if you were experienced to at least the 'confident beginner' level.  We'd love to welcome newcomers to this fun gathering.


Skill Level:
beginner

Cream and Sugar -- New Enrolments now Closed

Cost:
$ 10.00
$10 per full day + instruction book
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sold Out

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sold Out

Wed, Apr 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sold Out

Wed, May 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, May 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sold Out

Wed, Jun 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jun 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sold Out

Fri, Jul 3, 2020 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sold Out

Wed, Aug 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sold Out